Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April
Term 2 Tuesday 30th April - Friday 5th July
Term 3 Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 27th September
Term 4 Tuesday 15th October - Friday 13th December

Pupil Free Days for 2019

Term 1 Monday 29th April
Term 2 Tuesday 4th June
Term 3 Monday 22nd July & Monday 19th August
Term 4 Monday 14th October

Public Holiday Dates for 2019

4th March Labour Day 19th April Good Friday
22nd April Easter Monday 23rd April Easter Tuesday
25th April ANZAC Day 3rd June WA Day
30th September Queen’s Birthday  

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June
Term 3 Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 8th October - TBC

Pupil Free Days for 2018

Term 1 Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 30th April
Term 3 Monday 16th July
Term 4 Monday 5th November & Tuesday 6th November

Public Holiday Dates for 2018

5th March Labour Day 30th March Good Friday
2nd April Easter Monday 3rd April Easter Tuesday
25th April ANZAC Day 4th June WA Day
24th September
Queen’s Birthday
 

Download the latest Term Four Planner
Download the 2018 Calendar for Masses and Sacramental Meetings for 2018
Download the 2018 Calendar for Sports Events.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2018
July 2018
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2018
July 2018
July 2018
1
2
  • Kindy-Learning Journey
  • Breakfast Club
  • Running Club S Klopper
3
  • Artist Naidoc
4
5
6
  • Yr5-Bishop's Literacy Assessment
7
  • Breakfast Club
  • Interschool League Tag
  • 3:05p Toms 3.05-4.30
    Start: 3:05pm-4:30pm
8
9
  • Kindy Pirate Day
  • Breakfast Club
  • Running Club S Klopper
10
11
12
13
  • Yr3-Bishops Literacy Assessment
14
  • Breakfast Club
  • 3:05p Toms 3.05-4.30
    Start: 3:05pm-4:30pm
15
  • Vasto Club Balcatta
  • 9:00a Mass Assumption of Mary
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
16
  • Breakfast Club
  • Running Club S Klopper
17
  • Science Week Incursion Year 1 - 6
18
19
20
21
  • Breakfast Club
  • 3:05p Toms 3.05-4.30
    Start: 3:05pm-4:30pm
22
  • Kindy & PP RAC Incursion
  • Reconciliation Retreat Year 3
23
  • Performing Arts Dance Ensemble
  • Breakfast Club
  • Running Club S Klopper
24
  • Cross Country Carnival Year Pre-Primary to Year 6
25
  • Tom's Regionals
26
27
28
  • Breakfast Club
29
  • 4:30p Reconciliation Workshop
    Start: 4:30pm-7:30pm
30
  • Kindy Father's Afternoon
  • Book Week Dress Up
  • Breakfast Club
  • Running Club S Klopper
31
September 2018

Quick Links

Term Dates And Hours
Term Planner
Uniform Price List
School Compliance Data
School Policies
Events
Parent Info
Canteen Menu
School Fees

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169

t: 08 9593 4066
f: 08 9593 6596
e: admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au