St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2021
  • Term 1 –  Monday 01/02/2021–Thursday 01/04/2021
  • Term 2 –  Monday 19/04/2021–Friday 02/07/2021
  • Term 3 –  Tuesday 20/07/2021-Thursday 23/09/2021
  • Term 4 –  Monday 11/10/2021-Friday 10/12/2021
Pupil Free Days for 2021
  • Term 2 – Friday 23/04/2021
  • Term 2 – Friday 04/06/2021
  • Term 3 –  Monday 19/07/2021
  • Term 3 –  Monday 16/08/2021
  • Term 3 –  Friday 24/09/2021
Public Holiday Dates for 2021
  • Labour Day: 01/03/2021

  • Good Friday: 02/04/2021

  • Anzac Day: 26/04/2021

  • WA Day: 07/06/2021

June 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Reconciliation Week
  • Year 4 Kolbe Catholic College School Excursion
2
  • Performing Arts Dance Troup Rehearsal
3
  • Mrs Cairns - Runner's Club
4
  • Pupil Free Day
5
6
7
  • Week 8
  • Public Holiday
8
9
  • Performing Arts Dance Troup Rehearsal
10
  • Mrs Cairns - Runner's Club
11
  • Assembly - Performance by Year 4 Blue
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
12
13
14
  • Week 9
  • Aboriginal Families - Morning Tea
  • Kolbe students in PP to Y2
15
  • Camp Quality Puppet Show - Pre-Primary
  • Kolbe visiting Y3-6
16
  • Performing Arts Dance Troup Rehearsal
  • P&F Meeting
17
  • Mrs Cairns - Runner's Club
18
  • Year 6 Eagles Cup
  • Rainbows Parent Info Session
19
20
21
  • Week 10
22
23
  • Performing Arts Dance Troup Rehearsal
24
  • Lightning Carnival
  • Kindy Healthy Farmers Dressup and Breakfast
  • Mrs Cairns - Runner's Club
25
  • Assembly - Performance by Year 4 Red
26
27
28
  • Week 11
29
30
  • School Mass
  • Performing Arts Dance Troup Rehearsal

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic