St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2019
  • Term 1 –  Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April
  • Term 2 –  Tuesday 30th April – Friday 5th July
  • Term 3 –  Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September
  • Term 4 –  Tuesday 15th October – Friday 13th December
Pupil Free Days for 2019
  • Term 1 –  Monday 29th April
  • Term 2 –  Tuesday 4th June
  • Term 3 –  Monday 22nd July & Monday 19th August
  • Term 4 –  Monday 14th October
Public Holiday Dates for 2019
  • 4th March Labour Day
  • 19th April Good Friday
  • 22nd April Easter Monday
  • 23rd April Easter Tuesday
  • 25th April ANZAC Day
  • 3rd June WA Day
  • 30th September Queen’s Birthday

Download the latest Term One Planner 

March 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • P&F Meeting After Assembly In Library
  • School Assembly
2
3
4
  • Labour Day Public Holiday
5
  • Breakfast Club
6
  • Ash Wednesday
  • Subway Order P&F
7
  • Breakfast Club
8
  • School Assembly
9
10
11
12
  • Breakfast Club
13
  • Book Fair Begins Library
  • Subway Order P&F
14
  • Breakfast Club
15
  • School Assembly
16
17
18
19
  • Breakfast Club
20
  • Subway Order P&F
21
  • Breakfast Club
  • Harmony Day
22
  • School Assembly
23
24
25
  • Sensory Garden **Bunnings
26
  • Breakfast Club
27
  • School Photo’s
  • Subway Order P&F
28
  • School Photo’s
  • Breakfast Club
29
  • P&F Movie Night “Shark Tale” School Oval
  • Swim Carnival Year 4 to 6
30
31

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic