St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2021
  • Term 1 –  Monday 01/02/2021–Thursday 01/04/2021
  • Term 2 –  Monday 19/04/2021–Friday 02/07/2021
  • Term 3 –  Tuesday 20/07/2021-Thursday 23/09/2021
  • Term 4 –  Monday 11/10/2021-Friday 10/12/2021
Pupil Free Days for 2021
  • Term 2 – Friday 23/04/2021
  • Term 2 – Friday 04/06/2021
  • Term 3 –  Monday 19/07/2021
  • Term 3 –  Monday 16/08/2021
  • Term 3 –  Friday 24/09/2021
Public Holiday Dates for 2021
  • Labour Day: 01/03/2021

  • Good Friday: 02/04/2021

  • Anzac Day: 26/04/2021

  • WA Day: 07/06/2021

September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Mel on Leave
2
  • Mel on Leave
  • Father's Day Stall Kindergarten Only
  • Mrs Cairns - Runner's Club
3
  • Mel on Leave
  • Cross Country Carnival
  • Father's Day Stall - 3YO PP - Year 6
4
  • Mel on Leave
5
  • Mel on Leave
6
  • Mel on Leave
  • Week 8
7
  • Y6 Camp Meeting
8
9
  • Interschool Cross Country Carnival
  • Year 1 - WA State Library Excursion
  • Scottish Dancing
  • SAC Meeting
10
  • Assembly - Performance by Year 5 Blue
  • P&F Meeting
11
12
13
  • Spirit of the Arts Choir Festival Yr 4 - 6
  • PP Perth Zoo Excursion
  • Week 9
14
  • Year 2 Peel Zoo Excursion
  • Photo's for new school website
  • Confirmation Family Workshop 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
15
  • Wheelie Wednesday
16
  • Year 4 Shipwreck Museum Excursion
  • Scottish Dancing
17
  • Decorate your bike competition
18
19
20
  • Week 10
21
  • Year 5 Parliament House Excursion
  • Bernie's Opening Night
22
  • Catch Up Confirmation Workshop for those year 6 Families who didn't attend the first one. Will be held in the parish office
23
  • Kindy - Community Helpers Dress Up
  • Last day of Term 3
  • End of Term Mass
24
  • Pupil Free Day
25
26
27
28
29
30

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic