St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2020
  • Term 1 –  Monday 3rd February – Friday 9th April
  • Term 2 –  Tuesday 28th April – Thursday 2nd July
  • Term 3 –  Tuesday 21st July – Friday 25th September
  • Term 4 –  Monday 12th October – Friday 11th December (TBC)
Pupil Free Days for 2020
  • Term 1 – Friday 28th February
  • Term 2 –  Friday 3rd July
  • Term 3 –  Monday 20th July
  • Term 3 –  Monday 17th August (Catholic Day)
  • Term 3 –  Monday 28th September
Public Holiday Dates for 2020
  • 2nd March Labour Day
  • 10th April Good Friday
  • 13th April Easter Monday
  • 27th April ANZAC Day
  • 1st June WA Day
  • 28th September Queen’s Birthday

Download the latest Term Planner 

June 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic