St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Parents and Friends

Contact Us

Contact your friendly Parents & Friends via

Email: pnf.sbcps@gmail.com

OR

Download a copy of St Bernadette’s Catholic Primary School Parents and Friends’ Association Roles and Responsibilities of the Parent Representative..

 

Download a copy of St Bernadette’s Catholic Primary School Parents and Friends’ Association Constitution.

2019 Class Representatives

Class Blue Red
Pre-Kindy Katie Schofield – 0404 564 750
katie-ann-schofield-1995@hotmail.com
N/A
Kindy Courtney D’Arcy 0404 157 839
courtmarie5390@gmail.com
Laura McCready – 0429 196 366
laura_bellemore@hotmail.com
Not filled
Pre Primary Donnah Francome – 0421 356 659
donnahf@gmail.com
Carol Jeapes – 0406 738 296
caroljeapes@hotmail.co.uk
Monica Hunter – 0438 950 248
monicahunter84@gmail.com
Grade 1 Courtney D’Arcy – 0404 157 839
courtmarie5390@gmail.com
Christina Mader- 0410 769 994
cmader@outlook.com
Jodie Babb – 0418 792 199
jodiebabb@hotmail.com
Grade 2 Ashley Went – 0412 954 054
ashp_85@yahoo.com.au
Mara Milas – 0422 502 743
maramilas44@gmail.com
Margie Burrows – 0413 701 420
marguerite_lavelle@y7mail.com
Grade 3 Margie Gray – 0438 946 455
margie682@westnet.com.au
Jodie Babb – 0418 792 199
jodiebabb@hotmail.com
Grade 4 Sheena Marsh – 0429 202 244
s.m.marsh@hotmail.com
Janet Roberts – 0425 013 733
janetihall@hotmail.com
Monica Hunter – 0438 950 248
monicahunter84@gmail.com
Grade 5 Jelena Lazakovic – 0408 933 138
jsb_styling@hotmail.com
Rosemary Bourne – 0405 507 725
rosemclernon@hotmail.com
Cherie Hood – 0423 288 507
cherub82@live.com.au
Nicole Turner – 0411 812 108
nicole-turner@live.com
Grade 6 Aoife Lane – 0432 177 590
aoife@lanes.net.au
Alana Allen – 0413 381 491
alana79@westnet.com.au
Kim Pages – 0458 000 117
bkpages79@westnet.com.au
Board Representative Monica Hunter – 0438 950 248
monicahunter84@gmail.com

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic